[Download] Fragile State – Ben Mynott Podcast (ihouseu.com)

Follow the link below for an exclusive, and extremely rare, mix from me under the Fragile State moniker.

This mix is featured on the ihouseu.com website, a fantastic source for all things from the world of dance music. This mix was done as part of the ongoing promotion for the Best Of Fragile State album and was originally aired on Ministry Of Sound Radio. However, this is the first time the mix has been available for (limited) download.

The mix features a couple of Fragile State tunes and kicks off with one of my tunes of the year, the stunning Max Scott remix of Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm’s ‘A2’ from their ‘Stare EP’. The full tracklisting is as follows…

01 Olafur Arnolds & Nils Frahm :: A2 (Max Cooper Remix) [Erased Tapes Records]
02 Fragile State :: Undercurrent (Alucidnation Downtempo Remix) [Hide Inside Records/iLabel]
03 Ulrich Schnauss :: Monday (Paracetamol) [Independiente Records]
04 Todd Terje :: Snooze 4 Love (Original)
05 Fragile State :: Panacea (Jimpster Remix) [Hide Inside Records/iLabel]
06 Eddie C :: Do It Yourself [Endless Flight]
07 Cantoma :: North Shore (Idjut Boys Vocal Mix) [Claremont 56]
08 Feel The Love (Greg Wilson Mix) [International Feel]

Grab, Listen and add it to you iTunes here.

Hope you enjoy. x



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *